Employees

Jonas Bien M.Sc.
Institute and Chair of Steel Construction, Light Metal Construction
Work area: Vehicle impact, robustness, earthquake safety of industrial plants
Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 – 25 82 2
E-mail: j.bien@stb.rwth-aachen.de
Niklas Boesen M. Sc.
Chair of Structural Engineering and Structural Dynamics
Work area: Earthquake Engineering, Masonry Construction
Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 25090
E-mail: boesen@lbb.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Mirko Friehe
Institute and Chair of Steel Construction, Light Metal Construction
Work: Wind Engineering, Construction Dynamics
Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 – 29 41 2
E-mail: m.friehe@stb.rwth-aachen.de
Alexander Funke M. Sc.
Institute and Chair of Steel Construction, Light Metal Construction
Work: Wind Engineering, Construction Dynamics
Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 – 24 76 0
E-Mail: a.funke@stb.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Robert Fontecha Gonzales
Institute and Chair of Steel Construction, Light Metal Construction
Work area: Wind excited vibrations, Aeroelastic structural behavior
Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 – 26 23 8
E-Mail: r.fontecha@stb.rwth-aachen.de
MichelPhilipp Michel M. Sc.
Chair of Structural Engineering and Structural Dynamics
Work Area: Soil-Building Interactions, Basic Insulation
Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 – 25 09 0
E-Mail: philipp.michel@lbb.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Aleksa Milijas
Chair in Structural Engineering and Structural Dynamics
Work area: Earthquake Engineering, Masonry Construction
Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 25 08 9
E-mail: milijas@lbb.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Marius Pinkawa
Institute and Chair of Steel Construction, Light Metal Construction
Work area: Earthquake stress, basic insulation and dissipative elements
Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 – 29 41 3