Employees

Dr.-Ing. Hetty Bigelow

Institut und Lehrstuhl für Stahlbau, Leichtmetallbau

field of work: Traffic induced vibrations of bridges, hybrid structures under earthquake loads

Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 – 25 27 5

E-Mail: h.bigelow@stb.rwth-aachen.de

 

 

Niklas Boesen M. Sc.

Lehrstuhl für Baustatik und Baudynamik

field of work: Earthquake engineering, masonry construction

Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 25090

E-Mail: boesen@lbb.rwth-aachen.de

 

frieheDipl.-Ing. Mirko Friehe

Institut und Lehrstuhl für Stahlbau, Leichtmetallbau

field of work: Wind engineer, structural dynamics

Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 – 29 41 2

E-Mail: m.friehe@stb.rwth-aachen.de

 

Alexander Funke M. Sc.

Institut und Lehrstuhl für Stahlbau, Leichtmetallbau

field of work: Wind engineer, structural dynamics

Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 – 24 76 0

E-Mail: a.funke@stb.rwth-aachen.de

 

 

Foto-Robert_FontechaDipl.-Ing. Robert Fontecha Gonzales

Institut und Lehrstuhl für Stahlbau, Leichtmetallbau

field of work: Wind-excited oscillations, aeroelastic structural behaviour

Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 – 26 23 8

E-Mail:  r.fontecha@stb.rwth-aachen.de

 

 

Jonas Korndörfer M.Sc.

Institut und Lehrstuhl für Stahlbau, Leichtmetallbau

field of work: Vehicle impact, robustness, earthquake safety of industrial facilities

Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 – 25 82 2

E-Mail: j.korndoerfer@stb.rwth-aachen.de

 

 

michelPhilipp Michel M. Sc.

Lehrstuhl für Baustatik und Baudynamik

field of work: Soil-structure interaction, base isolation

Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 – 25 09 0

E-Mail: philipp.michel@lbb.rwth-aachen.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Aleksa Milijas

Lehrstuhl für Baustatik und Baudynamik

field of work: Earthquake engineering, masonry construction

Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 25 08 9

E-Mail: milijas@lbb.rwth-aachen.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Marius Pinkawa

Institut und Lehrstuhl für Stahlbau, Leichtmetallbau

field of work: Composite bridges under earthquake loads, Basic isolation dissipative elements

Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 – 29 41 3

E-Mail: m.pinkawa@stb.rwth-aachen.de